The Snow Bar 

We have many events happening at the Snow Bar. Below you can find out what events are coming up. 
 

Events at the Snow Bar 

Open Mic Jam Night 

Every last WEDNESDAY of the month. More information can be found on Facebook. 
 
TUESDAYS FREE POOL NIGHT 

Live Bands Every FRIDAY 

See below for specific bands and when they are playing at the Snow Bar.  
Bands are on every SATURDAY through out summer holidays. check us out on facebook THE SNOW BAR 

 

 
2018 
Fri 16th Feb - VYNYL RE VYVAL 
Fri 23rd Feb - MONKEY FAG BREAK 
Sat 24th Feb - SKAFACE 
Fri 2nd March - SPIT ROAST 
Fri 9th March - SNAKE OIL 
Fri 16th March - SOME PRODUCT 
Fri 23rd March - THREE MINUTE WARNING 
Sat 24th March - BINGO 
Fri 30th March - MR T 
Sat 31st March - TRUE COLLISION 
Fri 6th April - SINPUSHER 
Sat 7th April - WHEAL ROCK 
Fri 13th April - POINT BLANK 
Fri 20th April - POP CORNWALL 
Fri 27th April - LOCO 
Sat 28TH April - FOREVER 90'S 
Fri 4th May - THE BUBBLE 
Fri 11 May - THREE MINUTE WARNING 
Sat 12th May - THE PREVENTION 
Fri 18th May - SINPUSHER 
Fri 25th May - HIGH VOLTAGE 
Sat 26th May - HOTSPACE 
Fri 1st June - KENNY BARNES GANG 
Sat 2nd June - CYBERNETIC WITCH CULT 
Fri 8th June - BOO BOO 
Fri 15th June - SNAKE OIL 
Fri 22nd June - STARGAZER 
Fri 29th June - LOCO 
Sat 30th June - WHEAL ROCK 
Fri 6th July - THE BUBBLE 
Sat 7th July - POINT BLANK 
Fri 13th July - BACHE 
Sat 14th July - HOT SPACE 
Fri 20th July - HIGH VOLTAGE 
Sat 21st July - VYNAL RE V YVYL 
Fri 27th July - SINPUSHER 
Sat 28th July - ATOMIC 80'S 
Fri 3rd Aug - MR T 
Sat 4th Aug - HUNTING BEYOND TUESDAY 
Fri 10th Aug - CHAMELEON SOUNDS 
Sat 11th Aug - THREE BOB BITS 
Fri 17th Aug - SINPUSHER 
Sat 18th Aug - SCARECROWS 
Fri 24th Aug - TRUE COLLISION 
Sat 25th Aug - POP CORNWALL 
Fri 31st Aug - PB & JAM BAND 
Sat 1st Sept - HONEY 
Fri 7th Sept - HIGH VOLTAGE 
Fri 14th Sept - TANKSLAPPER 
Fri 21st Sept - POINT BLANK 
Fri 28th Sept - TRUE COLLISION 
Sat 29th Sept - VYNAL RE VYVAL 
Fri 5th Oct - THREE MINUTE WARNING 
Fri 12th Oct - SCARECROWS 
Fri 19th Oct - STARGAZER 
Fri 26th Oct - SINPUSHER 
Sat 27th Oct - HALLOWEEN PARTY 
Fri 2nd Nov - SPIT ROAST 
Fri 9th Nov - LOCO 
Fri 16th Nov - BACHE 
Sat 17th Nov - THE PREVENTION 
Fri 23rd Nov - BOO BOO 
Sat 24th Nov - PUNKZILLA 
Fri 30th Nov - THE ARCHONS 
 
Fri 7th Dec - KENNY BARNES GANG 
Fri 14th Dec - MONKEY FAG BREAK 
Fri 21st Dec - CRUNCHY FROGG 
 
Mon 31st Dec - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY 
 
 
 
 
 

Information 

Open 7 nights from 7pm open all year 
 
Family Club House, new members are always welcome. 
carnival nite